Pretty Ruffles Pillow

While shopping at a thrift store, I came across some beautiful lavender colored fabric. I’m not sure what type of fabric it is, but it has a nice feel and beautiful color. Originally, I thought I would use it for an apron, but decided to make some nice large fluffy pillows to spruce up the sofa. I had an idea to do fun strips of ruffles all over the front side of the pillow and am very pleased with the results. In fact, I’m quite excited with them. Admittedly, I did a little happy dance. :)

<3 Christiana

Pretty Ruffles Handmade Pillow

Purple Pillow with Pretty Ruffles

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

