Oh, Hello There!

It’s official. I’m admittedly the worst blogger of all time! I try, I really do! I think about you guys all the time. Usually at the most inappropriate moments such as driving down the road or at 3am when I’m trying to force myself to sleep. Sometimes in the shower. Well, you probably could’ve gone without knowing that last bit. I mean, it just sounds so dirty, but my point is that I remember “I need to post something for my blog friends” at the most inappropriate and inconvenient of times while being unable to conjure the thought when I have a spare moment of doing nothing. I vow to be better. I can’t promise I’ll be perfect, but you’ll love me for who I am, right? :)

On a side note, I’ve been busy with a lot of life changes. Got myself a BOYFRIEND (teehee) and moved 1,500 miles to a new city so I can be with him. I’m excited for a new adventure and looking forward to the prospect of new opportunities and new friends. In the process of my move, I purged almost everything I own (including my kajillion craft supplies), so it feels very refreshing to have a clean start. I’m rather looking forward to re-focusing on the things that are important to me without all of the additional fluff and clutter that sucked up so much of my energy.

With that said, I’m hoping to work on a super awesome tutorial to share with you guys. Is there anything you’re just DYING to learn how to make? Leave a suggestion in the comment section and I’ll consider your requests. I’ll leave you with warm thoughts and a pic of me and my new sweetie.

This photo was taken in January when I visited him before we were, ya know, “facebook official” and before I decided he was worth moving for.

Leave a Reply

